CWF Organising Committee Announced


Conservative Way Forward is delighted to announce the following people have been elected to the new Organising Committee:

Alexandra Paterson
Amir Sadjady
Annabel Shaw
Christopher Rowell
Helen Harrison
Jeremy Salisbury-Jones
Luke Springthorpe
Maria Beketova
Molly Samuel-Leport MBE
Oliver Cooper
Richard Semitego
Theodora Dickinson

The Organising Committee will have a huge range of responsibilities including leadership of policy research, panel discussions, hosting CWF events and introducing key-note speakers.

With thanks to the excellent Cllr Harry Phibbs, for acting as our returning officer.

Watch out for these people over the next few years ...

Showing 13 reactions

  • Amir Sadjady
    commented 2015-06-30 08:31:55 +0100
    That’s awesome, thanks a million!!
  • Molly Samuel-Leport MBE
    followed this page 2015-06-30 06:51:04 +0100
  • Mohamad Jarche
    commented 2015-06-30 00:28:22 +0100
    Congratulations to CWF Team I will keep my support
  • Elzbieta J Boryslawska
    commented 2015-06-29 23:25:34 +0100
    Congratulations ☺Well done ☺
  • Anand Rai
    commented 2015-06-29 18:19:38 +0100
    Congratulation….. to team CWF
  • Liz Macnab
    commented 2015-06-29 17:54:14 +0100
    Well done guys, hope you’ll all bring teams to Scotland to help in the Holyrood elections of May 2016.
    Have lots of fun as well as the hard work you will do
  • Latha Nakkeeran
    commented 2015-06-29 17:45:26 +0100
    All Tamils should get involve with Conservative party committee next year.. Let’s work with conservative to free Tamils from dictators..
  • Latha Nakkeeran
    commented 2015-06-29 17:39:46 +0100
    Good to see rainbow of people are elected.. Conservative for everyone.
  • Mauria Walker
    followed this page 2015-06-29 15:19:39 +0100
  • Jill Wallis
    followed this page 2015-06-29 14:43:02 +0100
  • Mags Joseph
    commented 2015-06-29 14:38:16 +0100
    Congratulations to those that got elected, and despite me not doing so I will support CWF whenever I can.
  • Nicola Foley
    followed this page 2015-06-29 14:20:33 +0100
  • Elliott Johnson
    published this page in News 2015-06-29 12:50:37 +0100