Action Sunday at Party Conference 2015!


Join Conservative Way Forward at Conference this year on our action-packed Campaign Bus! 

At CWF we don't just talk about campaigning: we get out there and do it. That's why a huge team of us will be boarding the CWF campaign bus at 2pm on Sunday 4th October, with leading figures from the Conservative movement led by Graham Brady MP, Liam Fox MP, and others. 

We are headed to Trafford - the only Conservative-held council in the Manchester region and one that is extremely marginal. We need to hold it next year, to ensure that Corbyn's Labour Party don't start to gain traction. 

To secure the long-term economic recovery that Britain needs, it's critical that we keep up the momentum now - especially in places like Trafford that need our help. 

Sign up below to register your seat for the bus. We only have 75 spots aboard the double-decker and it will be first-come-first-serve: so please only book a seat if you can really join us on the day.  

Here's the plan for Sunday 4th October: 

2pm: Assemble outside the secure zone and board the CWF campaign bus. Precise location TBC. 

5pm: We'll be back at the secure zone by 5pm, safe in the knowledge we've done our bit to help the Trafford Conservatives, Graham Brady MP, and our other colleagues in the North West. 

RSVP to say you'll join us. 

PS - Anyone who joins us on the CWF Campaign Bus will gain FREE ENTRY to our infamous CWF midnight reception that evening! (Tickets for non-members are £30).



  • October 04, 2015 at 2pm – 5pm
  • Manchester Central Convention Complex
    Windmill Street
    Manchester M2 3GX
    United Kingdom
    Google map and directions
  • 302 people are going
  • Chrissie Boyle
Emma Raftery Maria Beketova Alex Edwards Helen Chandler-Wilde Nicholas Reed Longanza Wayemba Mariasol Rouse Joe Wood Kevin Wilson Elliot Barker Matt Parkes Yuriy Ponazhev Tom Bradley Dominika Cichonska Will Hanley Billy Greening Christine Forrest Nick Male Thomas Ash James Davis Dan King 杨麦野 Tom Galpin Jake Grose Michael Jordan Beth Prescott Sharif Rahman Melanie Chaim Tom W Huxley George Robinson Bobby Mittal Oliver Cooper Chris Rowell Edd Weller Clare George-Hilley Amy Cox Sebastian Williams Joanna Hossack Fadi Farhat Felix Bungay Lewis James Brown Thuvarahan Amuthalingam Anthony Harrison Richard Newman Siobhan Aarons Mo Metcalf-Fisher Tom Cunningham Jonathan Roland

Who's RSVPing

Ansuya Lutchman Deelah
Chrissie Boyle
Nicola Richards
Will Millard
Georgie Calle
Ryan Stinger
Richard C Cleary
Simon Phipps
Patrick Harley
Ian Cohen
Chadd Isaac
Ben Seaton
Raajan Suman
Matt Holden
Sam Galbraith Slater
Begum Rokiya
Paul Rooney
Assiya Khan
Pierre Imarni
Molly Samuel-Leport MBE
Tony Ayoade
Stan Tunstall
James Adams
Levente Kiss
Gregory Stafford
Anna-Maria Galojan
Hugo Thorén
Janet Scott
George Highton

Will you come?

Showing 292 reactions

  • Ansuya Lutchman Deelah
    rsvped 2015-08-19 05:34:03 +0100
  • Chrissie Boyle
    rsvped 2015-08-19 05:34:02 +0100
  • Nicola Richards
    rsvped 2015-08-16 05:31:14 +0100
  • Will Millard
    rsvped 2015-08-16 05:31:08 +0100
  • Georgie Calle
    rsvped 2015-08-16 05:31:05 +0100
  • Ryan Stinger
    rsvped 2015-08-16 05:31:04 +0100
  • Richard C Cleary
    rsvped 2015-08-16 05:30:58 +0100
  • Simon Phipps
    rsvped 2015-08-16 05:30:58 +0100
  • Patrick Harley
    rsvped 2015-08-16 05:30:53 +0100
  • Ian Cohen
    rsvped 2015-08-14 05:30:28 +0100
  • Chadd Isaac
    rsvped 2015-08-14 05:30:22 +0100
  • Ben Seaton
    rsvped 2015-08-11 05:30:36 +0100
  • Raajan Suman
    rsvped 2015-08-10 05:31:46 +0100
  • Matt Holden
    rsvped 2015-08-07 05:33:07 +0100
  • Sam Galbraith Slater
    rsvped 2015-08-07 05:32:21 +0100
  • Begum Rokiya
    rsvped 2015-08-04 05:33:16 +0100
  • Paul Rooney
    rsvped 2015-07-31 05:33:13 +0100
  • Assiya Khan
    rsvped 2015-07-30 05:31:31 +0100
  • Pierre Imarni
    rsvped 2015-07-29 05:34:55 +0100
  • Molly Samuel-Leport MBE
    rsvped 2015-07-28 05:37:17 +0100
  • Tony Ayoade
    rsvped 2015-07-27 08:42:04 +0100
  • Stan Tunstall
    rsvped 2015-07-25 05:33:14 +0100
  • James Adams
    @James_A_Adams tweeted link to this page. 2015-07-24 21:02:06 +0100
    Please RSVP: CWF Action Day at Party Conference 2015!
  • James Adams
    rsvped 2015-07-24 21:01:53 +0100
  • Levente Kiss
    rsvped 2015-07-24 05:35:59 +0100
  • Gregory Stafford
    rsvped 2015-07-22 05:34:38 +0100
  • Anna-Maria Galojan
    rsvped 2015-07-21 05:37:16 +0100
  • Hugo Thorén
    rsvped 2015-07-18 05:33:44 +0100
  • Janet Scott
    rsvped 2015-07-18 05:33:33 +0100
  • George Highton
    rsvped 2015-07-18 05:33:23 +0100